SWTOR: May the Fourth™ Be With You!

swtor-logoAs a friendly reminder to everyone, on Friday May 2nd 2014, the May the Fourth Double Experience Weekend will be kicking off for Star Wars: The Old Republic1. The duration of the event is as follows:

Friday, May 2nd 2014, 11AM PDT / 12PM MST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT 
until
Monday, May 5th 2014, 12AM PDT / 1AM MST / 2AM CST / 3AM EST / 7AM GMT

Also, as a bonus reward, BioWare is giving everyone a MT-4T Astromech Droid!

MayTheFourthIcon_220x122

Leave a Reply