Double Experience Weekend 04/11 Until 04/14!

swtor-logoAs a friendly reminder to everyone, on Friday April 11th 2014, the “make good” Double Experience Weekend will be kicking off for Star Wars: The Old Republic. The next one will be the weekend of Friday May 2nd 2014. The duration of the event is as follows:

Friday, April 11th 2014, 11AM PDT / 12PM MST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT 
until
Monday, April 14th 2014, 12AM PDT / 1AM MST / 2AM CST / 3AM EST / 7AM GMT

Enjoy and may the (dark side of the) force be with you!

Leave a Reply