Don’t Forget… Your Lucky Weekend!

swtor-logoAs a friendly reminder to everyone, on Friday March 14th 2014, the only known Double Experience Weekend will be kicking off for Star Wars: The Old Republic. There may be another one later on in the year, but so far this is the only one included in the Developer’s Road Map of 2014. (Although that only included content up until June 2014.) The duration of the event is as follows:

Friday, March 14th 2014, 11AM PDT / 12PM MST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT 
until
Monday, March 17th 2014, 12AM PDT / 1AM MST / 2AM CST / 3AM EST / 7AM GMT

Also, don’t forget that you’ll need to be subscribed by Monday, March 17th 2014 if you want to receive the Lucky 77 speeder that will be given to all current subscribers. Have fun and see you in-game!

lucky77

Leave a Reply