This topic contains 18 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by  Theo the Bosmer 1 year, 9 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author

Scott
    Keymaster

Welcome to the Quest Gaming Network forums! Please introduce yourself and tell us a little about yourself.

Gar Ulfr
    Participant

Hey, the names Gar. I’m your friendly neighborhood gamer/comic book fan boy from Scotland. Been listening to the ESOTR podcast for a while and still loving it. Was in the ESOTR guild Arkay for a while but life slapped me in the face for a few months so I totally fell of the grid and think I got booted lol buuuuut no hard feels.

If you ever want any help in game give @fungrinder a buzz and I’d be super happy to help OR if you just want to nerd out about comics say hello too 😀

Laters alligators.

Gar

Myridden
    Participant

Myridden here, lifelong gamer, console for most of my life up until about 2007/2008 when I started playing online MMO’s or MMORPG’s; The first was Dungeon Runners, hosted by NCSoft, as well as Exteel (think of it kind of like multiplayer Gundam battles) and later Shaiya. I’ve tried a multitude of games over the years, if they are Free to Play and relatively popular I’ve probably played it to some degree though the only games that have held my attention for any lengthy time was Shaiya, Aion and now ESO.

Currently I play Skyrim, ESO and other games I have on Steam; I can’t wait for upcoming games like Witcher 3, Assassins Creed:Unity and Dragon Age:Inquisition. I will most likely be getting a PS4 and probably an Xbox One later down the road, I’m also in the process of upgrading to an Intel PC. With my new PC I plan to be able to play more games, maybe at higher res (2560×1440), and also have a more stream capable PC.